Namaste England 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Namaste England

Namaste England Movie Review

About Movie

Namaste England is a young and refreshing story of Jasmeet and Param, whose love story traces along different places from Punjab to Dhaka to Paris to Brussels to finally London.

People Review

Harshita
Harshita

movie 1 week ago

ausmm ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Gunjan
Gunjan

the worst movie 1 week ago

worst actress named pareenita chopra... doesn't know how to act bad hero... arjun kapoor doesn't know how to speak..worst movie ever...ban this actress...she is the most irritating actress of this industry...

Ankit
Ankit

movie was cancelled 2 weeks ago

movie was cancelled by cinema so we could not watch it.. totally time waste for us.. i dont understand how they can cancel a movie while i booked only one day before

Twinkle
Twinkle

Nice 2 weeks ago

Is was good amazing ikay nut bot tht amazing but 1tym watxh thanku like i dnt have anything much to writee okay byee ha kya ikay finee jshebsjendnrjxjvfkkcm kg

Manish
Manish

Amazing 3 weeks ago

One of the best movies ever made in bollywood. Arjun kapoor is next shahrukh. Mind blowing. Must watch. Parineeti going to be a next superstar. Totally blow away.

Namrata
Namrata

No story 3 weeks ago

Poorly made movie. There was no story. It could have been made better. The actors had huge potential, but poorly directed. The climax was also very predefined.

satish
satish

Super Hit 3 weeks ago

Superb Hit ....I Like Hit ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

Abhishek
Abhishek

Worst 3 weeks ago

it is absolutely pathetic. The whole team has let down the original flick... Akki must be still in shock..if he has watched it. Strictly NO๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช

Amit
Amit

namaste london 3 weeks ago

pathetic and without a story this movie is a headache and definitely not a watchable movie below par acting and direction and the music is also very poor

KS Ram Kumar
KS Ram Kumar

It Was A Good Movie!! 3 weeks ago

It Was A Movie About A Love Story Of A Boy And A Girl Who Wanna Go To London And Settle...And When The Boy Fought With His Friend Then He Didn't Get The Visa To Go..

Arpita
Arpita

Very bad / pathetic 3 weeks ago

Complete waste of time and money. Poor story pathetic acting and most important there is no connection on what was happening. Same old concept and made it worse

dear user
dear user

Chutya.... 3 weeks ago

Chutya banane ke kama....na story na ganne na actor ..... sab bakwas... paise waste total....hero bhi aisa mota.....na acting na body na face na dance.....

Aditya
Aditya

Durr se hi Namastey to this movie 3 weeks ago

Very disappointing. Wondering why this movie was even made in the first place. Concept was okayish but the way it has been handled is very amateurish. Felt like pulling out my hair... it's that bad

Shareef
Shareef

Good 3 weeks ago

Itโ€™s just good. Have to make better than it 2nd half is better than first half. Overall both actors and support staff played well. Average story.

Mohammed
Mohammed

grt story grt movie 3 weeks ago

nice movie , grt story , grt acting , overall nice ,cjcdudufucucdjsjdduccjdjficucvuvuvdjdjssjsjcucucucdjsjduducufududduuddududucucudsudufufucucucucdududuud

Siddharth
Siddharth

Worst 3 weeks ago

Worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst. As usual Worst acting worst story worst casting. Donโ€™t watch and wate your money

Mohammed
Mohammed

oxymoronic movie ever. 3 weeks ago

what a disaster , no sense , absolute bakwas, zero editing, negative background score, upside down screenplay, if the said is not enough, ARJUN ka rotlu acting ... pls avoid..

Prateek Singh
Prateek Singh

Better would have been a 3 hours video showcasing the star cast shitting in an open ground 3 weeks ago

Do you really want a description now? Only that I've to complete 140 characters deadline kinda thing, the way nepotism is a must in Bollywood.

deepak
deepak

time west and money west 3 weeks ago

very word movie ever, Arjun please grow up your acting skills.. movie story was worst, parineeti was good in movie.. it's very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very bekar movie

Kuldeep
Kuldeep

Boring 4 weeks ago

Big boring it seem we already know the story. Nothing new seems like namaste Londondggvsvmsvggsvcsjnsfgscbskcsgshcvsmsfywcbsksfysvbdklvshskksbkspgfsks

ritesh
ritesh

not interesting 4 weeks ago

this is very bad movie to watch with my girlfriend , so after watch the movie girlfriend is breakup with me this is so horrible for me really this is so bad to me

ibrahim
ibrahim

Whyyyyyyyy 4 weeks ago

Waste of money, there is no masala or fun in this movie. No big actors as well. Why producers waste money on this kind of scripts. Never try to watch this movie and waste your money and time.

Rahul
Rahul

Maha boring bakwass movie 4 weeks ago

total waste of time and money. don't go even do NOT watch on TV as well. I came back before interval. not even tolerable till interval. boring movie.

Naveen
Naveen

Namaste England 4 weeks ago

It was good I liked that movie my friends who came with me they also said it was very nice movie if we see hundred times also we will not get bored they again I want to see that movie

Kunal
Kunal

Nice Story 4 weeks ago

Nice only not extraordinary. Story is predictable in many aspects. Not shown too much Indian Culture and End was not that much sound. Kapoor played well in his role but there needs to much for actress too.

Ashish
Ashish

Okayishh 4 weeks ago

A very ghisa pita kinda story , Not much to say about the film as i don't find it entertaining at all just for give it a watch if u wana go hangout with friends and wana go for a movie.

Kawalpreet
Kawalpreet

bad movie 4 weeks ago

I wasted my money the whole hall was empty. please don't go for this movie at all. you will enjoy other movie rather than this one. kindly make some gud movies

saurabh
saurabh

worst n the most horrible movie of all times 4 weeks ago

worst n the most horrible movie of all times.worst n the most horrible movie of all times.worst n the most horrible movie of all times.worst n the most horrible movie of all times

Debojyoti
Debojyoti

Worst movie 4 weeks ago

Worst movie ever even though it didnot defeat race 3 .. not worth . If ticket price is 50-60 u can go for a time pass .parineeti looks beautiful

Sitaram
Sitaram

nonsense 4 weeks ago

no storyline, it was like we are watching a play act of junior school, can't even relate the movie with real or reel life, just nonsense, absolutely no story till interval, even after interval there was nothing interesting which would make you stick to the seats, everything was predictable

Counselor
Counselor

Torture 4 weeks ago

It was one of the worst movies ever seen. The hero should quit acting and start doing something better for his future. Movie was compared to Akkiโ€™s movie, but itโ€™s foolishness to do something like that.

Mohammed
Mohammed

worest movie 4 weeks ago

pls dnt wait ur money n time. utter flop movie. cinema hall was also empty. have been ther with my family and they scolded me like heck :( thanks

Jigar
Jigar

good 4 weeks ago

our country value goid message given for young people crazy to go out of india nice acting both good songs and dialogue writing is nice so enjoy

Chittaranjan
Chittaranjan

worst movie we have ever seen 4 weeks ago

Very very worst movie. don't spend ur time and money for this. This movie doesn't have anything to see,,,not sure how such movie is casted by parinati

Nikita
Nikita

Namaste England (U/A) 4 weeks ago

such a waste of time. this movie has no script, no clear view of what exactly the director was trying to show. even the starting of the movie is so lame you will feel like walking out of the movie in intermission. such a pathetic movie

KAUSHAL
KAUSHAL

maha pakao 4 weeks ago

maha gandi movie hai mat dekho aadhe pe he halet kharab hue hamare maha gandi movie hai mat dekho aadhe pe he halet kharab hue hamare maha gandi movie hai mat dekho aadhe pe he halet kharab hue hamare

Nilakshi
Nilakshi

Awesome movie 4 weeks ago

This movie teaches us that love is the greatest of all in the whole world that enlarge...I really enjoyed the movie and yeah it also delivered a message that we must be proud of our own identity..

Gajendra
Gajendra

Nice Movie 4 weeks ago

Better than expected. Really. firstly I'd checked the reviews on BMS (it was near about 53%) so I decided not to go for this movie.. but Pari is my favrt so I went.. n believe me it is really a good movie specially for whom who have emotions & feelings. ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ ๐Ÿ‘

Ricky
Ricky

Awesome 4 weeks ago

Is movie me reality dikhayi gayi but awesome movie hai yaara koi fake nahi pyar sacha kaha I nahi Aise laga jaise jo hamare sath hua ho mai b uk return hu

Meenakshi
Meenakshi

take 5 stars stop acting 4 weeks ago

plz acting bandh kar do. plz. see I gave u 5 stars. take it as a farewell gift. but leave the city and country. plz it was a torture see I gv 5 stars na. don't kill me...God how I saved my self plz around plz around park stop acting.tge director should stop directing ...God will curse u

Shrish
Shrish

One time watch... Totally Bkwas 4 weeks ago

Not a film suiting Arjun Kapoorโ€™s acting n style.slight comedy ws keeping the audience entertained otherwise movie has no story line and script was bad.

Satish kumar shaw
Satish kumar shaw

mast movie 4 weeks ago

nice song and nice movie the movie was too good and the actress and hero is very good I love this movie and the movie was fully paisa wasul โ˜บ๏ธ

Mukul
Mukul

pathetic 4 weeks ago

bakwaas worthless story , good thing is that in movie u can sleep well dont go and waste u r money as arjun kapor wasting its. carrier :-P

jamandla Raghu
jamandla Raghu

good movie super 4 weeks ago

good movie superb kddkkdkdkdskksisjdjdkxkkxkdkkdkdkdkdkddkkdkdkdkddkkfkfjfjfjfkfkfkckckckxkxkdkdldldkdkdjdfhhhfhucjdjfkfkfkfkfkxududududjfkfkckckxixififificixiddjfjfjcjjdksksjfcjdjksfjfucucjdskskskis

R K
R K

N E 4 weeks ago

Bad movie. Directionless. Wastage of time and money. Lead pairs not compatible. No one knows what is the central theme of the movie. Side characters have been neglected. Entire responsibility should be borne by the Director.

Niranjan
Niranjan

Worst movie ever 4 weeks ago

I booked tickets to watch the film, then I watch trailer on YouTube. After seeing trailer I did not go to watch the film and save myself from watching the film.

prashant rathod
prashant rathod

love story 4 weeks ago

after a long time watching a love story and it's amazing love story. people loves their dreams but can not love their dream more than their lover. nice movie to watch.

Girraj
Girraj

my god how do they make movies 4 weeks ago

movie is sure shot one of the worst movies ever made on planet earth.. n boy parineeti is a recipe for disaster she's so bad as jasmeet u might end up hating katrina for even doing this 10 yrs back .. arjun is still bearable but parineeti she is so bad as an actor it'll take ages to find her replacement.. doesn't look pretty at all..don't watch it.. i and a friend was all alone in theatre there was no other person

James
James

bakwaaas 4 weeks ago

kyo bhai..kyo aisa karte ho..atleast paisa vasool ho aisi picture banao..agli baar arjun kapoor koi film sign karo toh apne looks par dhyaan do..har movie mein Yeh insaan same lagta hai..Hero banao bhai isko..

Sidhant
Sidhant

Commercial and Critical Disaster and Bomb 4 weeks ago

One of the worstest films ever in Indian Cinema along with Race 3. Bad acting,poor dialogues,low quality screenplay and poor direction. Biggest disasters of all time.

Anuj
Anuj

namaste England 4 weeks ago

it's good movie for yungester as always happy ending both Arjun and Pariniti looking good . locations are good and story is also very good . one can go and see at least one time

Toshali
Toshali

Book my show dint refund my money yet. 4 weeks ago

Its been 3 days. The show had cancelled bcs only 1 ticket sold. And they said after informing it rhis app will return my money. But this app didnt refund my money.

Sachin
Sachin

flop movie ....waste of time 4 weeks ago

bakwas movie...Arjun Kapoor hero??๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜us mote Ko hero kaise Liya...paisa waste? typical bollywood story ... usse accha badhai ho ya tumbaad dekho...tumbaad is great Indian horror film

Wasim
Wasim

Worst then ever 4 weeks ago

This movie is disastrous guys, youโ€™ll be sleeping in theatre. Kindly donโ€™t watch and waste your money, rather than go and watch badhai ho, itโ€™ll be worth the money

Shivam
Shivam

Movie review 4 weeks ago

Pathetic movie. I doubt where is our film industry going, how could they make such a pathetic movie. There is so much talent in india and what has happened to all the composer.

ashutosh kumar
ashutosh kumar

soo soo 4 weeks ago

aachi movie hai ek baar dekhna chaiye kyo ki movie dekhne see thora saa aacha lagta hai aagrr aacha nhii hoota too log dekhte kyu. i think ekk baar dekhna chaaiye

Harshal
Harshal

Worst 4 weeks ago

Arjun is next trashy star. Worst movie. Rajiv Masand has given zero star. For humanity, I am giving 1 star. ... Don't take risk. Don't waste your time & money.

souhardya nirnaya
souhardya nirnaya

one of the best movie for dumb people 4 weeks ago

one of the dumbest effort to make a movie, dumbest characters with no plot. this movie was not expected from the director according to his previous

Akshat
Akshat

Donโ€™t do this to yourself 4 weeks ago

The movie panders to the egos of Parineeti and Arjun. They may be good people but this movie is not! Story is poor. Very difficult-to-believe twists. All this gets worse when itโ€™s released ata time when stellar movies like Andhadhun and Badhaai Ho are running. 1/5!

Siddhartha
Siddhartha

worst movie in Indian history. 4 weeks ago

I rate the movie on trailer. what a flop movie.. no acting no screenplay no story.. aisa lagta hai.. England ghumane gaye aur mobile pe shoot kar ke shot edit kar liye.. no aditing..

ravinder
ravinder

na 4 weeks ago

mansbdbdbdhddhdhdbdbdhdvdbdbdbxbxbxbxbxbdbxbdbdbdbdbdhdhdhdhfhfhdhdhdhdbdbdbbddhdhdbdhhddbdbdbbdbddbdbbddhdbdbdbfbfbdbdbdbdbdbdbdbdhdhdhdhdbdbfbfbf

Zaid
Zaid

best movie ever 4 weeks ago

best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever best movie ever

Jaideep
Jaideep

เค•เฅ‚เฅœเคพ เคฐเคฆเฅเคฆเฅ€ เคตเคพเคนเคฟเคฏเคพเคค เคฌเคฃเฅเคกเคฒ เคฌเฅ‹เค•เคธ 4 weeks ago

เคฏเฅ‡ เคฎเฅ‹เคŸเคพ เค…เคฐเฅเคœเฅเคจ เค•เคชเฅ‚เคฐ เค‡เคธเค•เฅ‹ เคคเฅ‹ เคฒเฅ‡ เค•เฅเคฏเฅ‹เค‚ เคฒเฅ‡เคคเฅ‡ เคนเฅˆ เฅžเคฟเคฒเฅเคฎ เคฎเฅ‡เค‚, เค‡เคคเคจเฅ€ เคจเฅ€เคš เฅžเคฟเคฒเฅเคฎ เคนเฅˆ เคชเฅˆเคธเคพ เคฌเคฐเฅเคฌเคพเคฆ เคŸเคพเค‡เคฎ เคฌเคฐเฅเคฌเคพเคฆ..เคฅเฅ‹เฅœเฅ€ เค‰เคฎเฅเคฎเฅ€เคฆ เคชเคฐเคฟเคฃเฅ€เคคเคฟ เคธเฅ‡ เคฅเฅ€ เคฌเคธ เคฒเฅ‡เค•เคฟเคจ เคตเฅ‹ เคฌเฅ‡เคšเคพเคฐเฅ€ เคญเคฟเค‚เค•เฅเคฏเคพ เค•เคฐเฅ‡เค—เฅ€ เค…เคšเฅเค›เฅ€ เค…เคฆเคพเค•เคพเคฐเคพ เคนเฅˆ เคฒเฅ‡เค•เคฟเคจ เค‡เคธ เคฎเฅ‹เคŸเฅ‡ เค•เฅ‡ เคธเคพเคฅ เค•เฅ‹เคˆ เคจเคนเฅ€เค‚ เคœเค‚เคšเคคเฅ€ เค‰เฅž...เค—เคพเคฒเฅ€ เคฆเฅ‡เคจเฅ‡ เค•เคพ เคฎเคจ เค•เคฐ เคฐเคนเคพ เคนเฅˆ เคธเคพเคฒเฅ‹เค‚ เค•เฅเคฏเคพ เคฌเคจเคพเคฏเคพ เคฅเคพ เค•เคฟเคธเฅ€ เค•เฅ€ เคถเคพเคฆเฅ€ เค•เคพ เคตเฅ€เคกเคฟเคฏเฅ‹ เคฆเฅ‡เค– เคฒเฅ‹ เคœเฅเคฏเคพเคฆเคพ เค…เคšเฅเค›เคพ เคนเฅ‹เค—เคพเฅค เคคเคฌเคฟเคฏเคค เฅ™เคฐเคพเคฌ เค•เคฐ เคฆเฅ‡เคจเฅ‡ เคตเคพเคฒเฅ€ เฅžเคฟเคฒเฅเคฎ

Garima
Garima

The best movie ever 4 weeks ago

Please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch please watch

shruti aggarwal
shruti aggarwal

namaste england 4 weeks ago

the story is in the last 15 minutes of the movie. its a waste of time and talent. i don't remember even one song that is good. there are better movies to watch

Shobhit
Shobhit

awful movie 4 weeks ago

I don't understand what was vipul thinking while making this movie. Story line was poor so was screenplay. None of the actors acted well. total waste of money and time.

dear user
dear user

Interesting 4 weeks ago

The Second half was good and it has a very important message to those who want to migrate illegally. The movie can be seen only one time. However the theme music is awesome

Rohit
Rohit

WROST MOVIE 4 weeks ago

The wrost movie ever I have seen in my life. I thought the movie would be as good as Namste London but it was the wrost movie. The movie can be better.

Shashwata
Shashwata

The movie is cancelled 4 weeks ago

The movie did not start. EOS Cinemas official told me that your movie had been cancelled. Refund will be processed but no messages have been arrived

Khem
Khem

Superbbb movie... 4 weeks ago

that's a very good movie...love story is very nice Arjun Kapoor role is awesome and Parinati also good role ...sach a nice movie...๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Suraj
Suraj

Bahot jyada Ghatiya actor he ye Arjun kapoor 4 weeks ago

he is a worst actor i have ever seen isaki movie kabhi nahi dekhunga... And movie is also waste of money pls dnt watch this movie u can watch surywasham on set Max rather than this

Bharat
Bharat

Must watch movie 4 weeks ago

A perfect love story, all couple's must watch, even people who don't respect women's and their dreams should watch it n follow liv n let Liv

kamlesh
kamlesh

worst movie in the whole world. 4 weeks ago

worst movie of the millennium.total waste of time and money and very frustrating.dont ever watch instead take a good night sleep.๐Ÿ˜’ horrible

mohit
mohit

good story 4 weeks ago

what a lovely story great movie thats time actually generation up thats time mentally only girl' money only please girl please Focus love not only money every boy not equal

kundan
kundan

superb 4 weeks ago

such nice msg for our comunity who try to stop women to do wht they want to be..so once every should hv to watch movie and help them and promote them to gd ahead ...

Pankaj
Pankaj

bakwas movie of the year 4 weeks ago

bakwas movie of the year bakwas movie of the year bakwas movie of the year bakwas movie of the year don't watch ... don't watch don't watch don't watch

Malav
Malav

what A Movie...? 4 weeks ago

What A movie A Destructive Plot woohh Always not a Fun banter to go in theatre pari is awesome and arjun aahah na h kuch kiya by the way Sone ka mazaa aa gaya movie mein

Imran
Imran

Worst movie possible 4 weeks ago

Worst movie happened in Bollywood with Arjun Kapoor who doesnโ€™t know how to act moreover couldnโ€™t expect such disaster from Vipul shah please do not watch

Ravi
Ravi

Truly disappointed 4 weeks ago

Can't expect from these Actors to work in such a manner that I would definitely go for a review before going to watch their movies from now onwards.

Mithun
Mithun

One time watch 4 weeks ago

Movie is well directed. The story is predictable but acting of both the actors is keeping the movie intact. If you just feel to hangout and get refreshed then you can opt for this movie otherwise not.

rayudu
rayudu

Worst movie Ever 4 weeks ago

Why Hero's and Heroines Choose these movies. no content in the movie are they reading the script of the movie or they are just making any movie that gives them renumeration .Black spot for Bollywood . Totally waste of time and money

Dilip Kumar
Dilip Kumar

Will ok 4 weeks ago

But need any special for this film, hshshshshshshshdhdhdhdjdjjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjdjriekeoeokeiejehehsjdjdjdkdjdjdndjdjdndnjdjdkihsksjsjsjsb

pankaj
pankaj

It's Again Race 3 repeat 4 weeks ago

before someday some people react here they love the movie and I also see their reaction and trust me guys I see movie really yaar one of the best bakvas movie of the year๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Suman
Suman

WORST MOVIE EVER GOT FROM BOLLYWOOD 4 weeks ago

THE WORST MOVIE EVER SEEN. I LEFT THE MOVIE HALL BEFORE THE INTERVAL. HENCE I WOULD CONCLUDE WITH THAT DO NOT WASTE MONEY ON THIS BAKWAAS MOVIE IT IS VERY MUCH BETTER TO WATCH NAMASTE LONDON. ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค

bee
bee

How a film shouldnt be made 4 weeks ago

#Namasteengland teaches u an important truth. It doesnt matter where u reside. What matters is, whos ur companion n how much he loves u. But while imparting this truth, it also teaches u some silly n obsolete stuff. Like, how its okay to stalk women. How men always decide ladies kismet. How ladies r supposed to sit at home n take care of babies. How men r expected to work n support the family. How entire punjab is desperate to migrate to london. How a film shouldnt be made. Direction, performances, music, dialogues r below average. Rating 2/5.

Akshay
Akshay

BLOODY TRAILER 4 weeks ago

Its hard to even see the TRAILER too.. Pathetic People .. useless actors .. #Flopped_Kapoor !! MALIKA ARORA choosed worst from bad. I mean she choosed #FLOPPED_KAPOOR from #FLOPPED_KHAN

Jayu
Jayu

full love 4 weeks ago

love nd beautifull enjoy nd full msti wid my love nd this movie to show too thd second time such a so garet movie nd jordar kay n ghate ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Saurabh
Saurabh

waste of time and money 4 weeks ago

Movie first part was so boring , that a person can snatch hairs and think why the person chosen this movie to watch. Instead of watching this give the time to your family and don't see even tickets are available for free.

Sushil
Sushil

Namaste England 4 weeks ago

The movie does not have any England shoot super flop ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ it should show at list the song in England not value to watch the movie flop

Rohit raza
Rohit raza

Faadu 4 weeks ago

Bohot mast movie thi mere liye to kuch zyada hi... Main ye movie or bhi baar dekhna chahunga apni jaan ke sath...mene bohot enjoy kiya is movie ki.....

Vivek
Vivek

A flop, No From my side 4 weeks ago

disgusting acting, both shows immaturity and the film concept is not as great as Nasmate London.. so over all watch it with your own risk, batter they should learn from aayushman khurana

Neel
Neel

Horrible 4 weeks ago

It's a real shame to watch this stupid movie. Plz don't go for it. It's a waste of time and money. The direction of the movie n story are totally 3rd class...

Ameeta
Ameeta

horrible 4 weeks ago

Not good...arjun kapoor...stop acting n choose another carrier... n low down your attitude man...born with a silver spoon...lower your grade

Anindita
Anindita

worst acting ever 4 weeks ago

pariniti n arjun's worst film so ever.. it was extreme boring. few people left the hall after interval.. 10min of the whole movie after interval was interesting. climax was boring

Mayank
Mayank

waste 4 weeks ago

bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;bakwaas;

Tushar
Tushar

best movie 4 weeks ago

I love the song and the twist where jasmit will leave param and the song proper patola, the location and the best part was the last seance nice movie

Intekhab Alam
Intekhab Alam

failed 4 weeks ago

failed failed failed , failed , failed , wasted,wasted, wastes,wasted, fool,fool,fool,fool,fool, failed,failed failed, failed,failed,failed,failed

farhaz
farhaz

bakwasssssss, faltuuuuuuu 4 weeks ago

sabse pehle ye arjun kapoor ko industry se bahar karo yaar, pata nahi kyu ye log films bnate hai, jb acting nahi aati to public ka tym barbaad kyu karte hai. ignore all movies of arjun kapoor.

Mannat
Mannat

loved it completely 4 weeks ago

fail to understand why people ignore such beautiful films. To all those reading this review- don't give a second thought, go watch now. it will be your bad luck if you miss this movie. both the actors have done it quite well.

Nand
Nand

it's an average movie 4 weeks ago

doesn't seemed a good movie just because of the love story which is pretty decent and the story was boring it's a good movie but it's just a one time watch movie

Sriti
Sriti

Not even a time pass movie 4 weeks ago

Pathetic editing. Script writing & Acting at worse . I wish it was just half as good as Namaste London. I watched it because of some love for Parineeti but it's not worth any time or any money.

rohit
rohit

should be avoided 4 weeks ago

its such a waste... original was far far better...this one was unnecessarily plotted to somehow justify the title of the movie...no strong script to bind someone and watch again

saurav roy
saurav roy

waste of money 4 weeks ago

no comedy, no romance, no suspense, no story, it was the worst movie I have ever watched ending was not better, starting was not better, just simply I will recommend you all not to waste your money, your time.

dear user
dear user

Nice Movie 4 weeks ago

Nice Movie... Nice Comedy.. Nice Dialogue... Excellent Performance... Parineeti Chopra acting as Good.. also Arjun Kapoor Good Comedy.. !!!!

Chinmay
Chinmay

An Ordinary Love Story 4 weeks ago

Nothing new... total money wastage... same formula like namaste London but can't repeat the magic again... Please Bollywood feed us with something fresh something new...

Sandeep
Sandeep

worst movie 4 weeks ago

boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring

Ashu
Ashu

Waste of Time..!! 4 weeks ago

This movie don't have a good story and entertainment. Atif Aslam done great with Tere Liye song except it nothing is new or interesting in this movie.

Rajesh
Rajesh

Namaste England 4 weeks ago

it's good film not bad but some problems in story but nice music,nice diloug & direction is well overall film is ok for 1 time watch...

Prateek
Prateek

total time waste 4 weeks ago

the movie was so boring that at one stage I felt to leave the theatre... what a wastage of talent... both actors are super talented but script is so poor that they don't have anything to do ... watch at your own risk

Sayan
Sayan

A Plotless, Clueless and Unsynchronized affair 4 weeks ago

Don't go for this. Simply not worth it. It is that poor. There are song sequences which cut through the main storyline. The writers always choose to take the easy way out. No suspense. No difficulties to overcome. It was a shitshow

Kamala
Kamala

Bokas bokas 4 weeks ago

I want to say only nt a bakwaas Bokas bokas bokas bokas nokas bokas Bokas bokas bokas bokas nokas bokas Bokas bokas bokas bokas nokas bokas Bokas bokas bokas bokas nokas bokas Bokas bokas bokas bokas nokas bokas Its a better name for a movie

Vinod
Vinod

Waste of time & money 4 weeks ago

This movie doesn't deserve even feedback. No story, irritating songs, horrible acting. There are other good ways to waste your time & money, don't choose this.

Satya
Satya

worst 4 weeks ago

i knew this by seeing the trailer of this movie.i went to watch because I got a free ticket. still I want money back. both Arjun and Pari look dumb. totally nonsense movie.

Azgar
Azgar

Awsome movie 4 weeks ago

Very nice very good movie very good message the film shows that who ever didnt obey parents rules he will never success in life veey good ..

Harsha
Harsha

Best movie of d year 4 weeks ago

Arjun Kapoor everytimes comes with an amazing movie as usual this one is also d best. I loved the way he acted๐Ÿ˜ many more loves for him for this one @namaste england๐Ÿ™๐Ÿปโคโคโค

Markandey
Markandey

Satisfactory 4 weeks ago

Not good , in comparison with Nmste Landon itโ€™s totally boring movie , Even not having good theme and representations. Donโ€™t waste money to see this , see another movie instead of this

Saroj Kumar
Saroj Kumar

Just A Flop..!! 4 weeks ago

Was that acting at all..!! What kind of songs and dance was that. no combination nothing.. It was just waste of time money and energy.. Seriously.!!

Vatsal
Vatsal

boring Movie 4 weeks ago

Boring Movie. Story is good but the execution of the movie is worst. it seems I am watching movie released in 2011. Would not suggest to watch this movie. There are other good movies shown. don't waste your hard earn money in this movie.

Sunil Kumar
Sunil Kumar

Not so impress 4 weeks ago

The films story line is different but not matching the sentiments of today's generation. Also some realistic view should be shown. For e.g. Reaching England without Visa.

Zehra
Zehra

irritating 4 weeks ago

boring I fell sleepy while watching movie in theater money waste...Badhaai ho movie is best comedy movie ever I have watched... 5/5 for badhaai ho๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ...and for Namaste England 1/5 flop movie...๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข

Satish
Satish

Seriously why? 4 weeks ago

??? jarurat thi kya ye movie banane ki? Modi ji, please Ban all the crew members of this movie! cancel their ADHAAR Card number and the citizenship as well. Badnaam karte hain ye log aisi movie bana ke! Chu***ye!

Leenushikha
Leenushikha

awesome movie great concept 4 weeks ago

very nice movie as acting of parineeti is just fab but k think people can't understand the things which are real that s why movie is getting low but they can spend their father's money for race 3๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Saurav
Saurav

horrible 4 weeks ago

pathetic movie, they think that adding useless social topics which is senseless would make any movie successful. sab kuch bura hai movie me. please do not go and waste your money.

dear user
dear user

Not better than namaste London 4 weeks ago

I was expecting really high as itโ€™s a sequel to Akshay Nd Katrinaโ€™s blockbuster but it was kind of illogical Nd over rated but yes overall one time watch

Kirtiraj
Kirtiraj

chutiyapa 4 weeks ago

a worst movie I hv ever seen . instead I would like to watch Varun Dhawan`s movies .. Parineeti Chopra...a bold actress ...my foot ..kya kr rhe ho bollywood wallo..Sudharo

Jammy
Jammy

Totally Waste Of Time 4 weeks ago

Please Dont Watch Totally bhokas movie.. aise faltu idea and story kaha se laate hai yeh log acting kya hoti hai inhe pehle sikhna chahye mere paise bhi faltu me gye aur time bhi please aap apna mat waste karo

Himanshu
Himanshu

himanshu 4 weeks ago

superb movie little bit similar to namaste london but they present to us quit well . romantic and meaning movie we enjoied it. i hope every one must watch

Abhineet
Abhineet

Goodbye Movie 4 weeks ago

The movie, the story, the characterisation all were no where close to Namaste London. The only respite was that the director kept the entire movie light hearted.

swapnil
swapnil

worst movie 4 weeks ago

why producers make such movie.. please donate this money to a NGO.. make a sensible movie... don't make movie..take a break..put some thoughts..

Ajay
Ajay

very nice movie โค 1 month ago

awesome very nice movie full funny movie and very realistic movie this movie is very much true about today life of punjab when everyone wanna go out of India and i loved his speech about india

Sangeeta
Sangeeta

r 1 month ago

dhhdhjbgebwf he is qrha bdhanwtngsnruanurnhdnqrunqruqmqthnqftngdabgdbqdhbynqurnfnbtubraybfsvrqybsgbryqbdybqtnudnqrybaeybyebyrqbgdabqrhnrquburqnurwnyrqb

Kuldipsinh
Kuldipsinh

Bak was 1 month ago

I had never seen before this type of mvie money waste and don't waste your time to watch this type of movie acting was dumb and arjoon kapoor is not a suitable for this character

vaibhav
vaibhav

worst 1 month ago

evhzh shhdebbd vgdevgxge gdgevxgdjduedhd hdydbcehche hhdhbdhhebdge hhddbxhhdhhd hduehdhrb hhsyyeggyebe gxydhfgrrh bhxhdhduur hhshehyde hhdhdhdehbd huudbrbhdhr hhdhrd

Abhishek
Abhishek

supbbbbbbb 1 month ago

love it...im fall in love... supbb... arjun kpoor and pariniti chopda supbb acting.. movie realize how must love in life... blind love not Fair in our society

Shubham
Shubham

Best Love Story 1 month ago

Best Movie Best Story Play Role Well Best In class best in love and specially for couples pls watch this movie with ur love one ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿš‰๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Atul
Atul

worst acting ever 1 month ago

i think pareeniti should stop her acting career in bollywood no sense of humour no nothing just all the way bakwS and boaring acting. plz avoid

SANURAG
SANURAG

beautiful!! 1 month ago

nice film. very good acting. nice story and a good social message. film was slow in some parts but brilliant good in others. it is a must one time watch film..

Sheikh Imran
Sheikh Imran

Amazed 1 month ago

How can i watch a Arjun Kapoorโ€™s movie on big screen??? Did dat and am suffering...Parineeta as shows is selfish in this worthless movie...They both should shoot for Rupa and Dollar vest and underwears!!! Bogus

harshit
harshit

bakwaas 1 month ago

don't waste your time and money . iss century ki Sabse ghatiya movie hay . Parineeti Chopra Ko acting chod dene chaiye . worst sequel of bollywood till now

Ankur
Ankur

Never watch this idiotic movie.. 1 month ago

#rubbish... No story line.. No acting.. No screenplay.. Just stretching like a chewing gum.. Arjun kapoor and patineeti Chopra you disappoint me guys...

Sneha
Sneha

Awesome movie 1 month ago

I like pareeniti, i love this movie,,, very good concept, full entertainment,,, love, comedy, drama,,, emotional,, good acting in Arjun kapoor

Pramod Kumar
Pramod Kumar

Alisha Pramod 1 month ago

lessons and messages should more effective and it could be better the film, one song is very nice mostly the film was one above from average.

Sifa
Sifa

Slow yet a Passionate Story of Dreams๐Ÿ˜Š 1 month ago

The movie has a quite simple story line. Repetitive dialogues but still unleashes the amibition to achieve by hook or by crook and the dilemma surrounding it. Preductable to

Ankit
Ankit

flop movie Of the year 1 month ago

Namaste England is tottaly flop movie of the year i have watched it is a wastage of money and time ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค no comedy no storyline etc jo trailer mai hai wahi sab movie mein hai

Abhishek Amrit
Abhishek Amrit

Worst 1 month ago

If you have nothing to do, even than u should not watch this movie...because its much comfortable to sleep at home, in comparison to sleep in theatre...

EBRAHIM
EBRAHIM

very good 1 month ago

very nice meeting please find my attached cover letter resume and cover letter resume at nagotne jendal fondeson borkan your time with your company

Pravin
Pravin

No Script this movie 1 month ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Vaishnavi
Vaishnavi

BAKWAAS ,WAHIYAD 1 month ago

The movie is so boring and illogical , movie is so pointless and horrible and irritable , unbearable movie with not at all good direction , no music, no performance, no story , bakwaas ,bakwaas , bakwaas

Deepjyoti
Deepjyoti

Something difficult 1 month ago

Combo of romance love and emotion. The story is very interesting.. We love the movie. But in some point it gives you shock. And that's what make it special.

Deepak
Deepak

Worst 1 month ago

Totally waste of time ,I think Kapoorโ€™s May went for vacation in London then they may realised that need to stay for long there and they made this movie .waste of money and waste of time as usual over acting by parineeti